REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website. All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.

Overall Rating

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 380 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good10%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Submit a Review (don't forget the Star Rating)

Very disappointed in the vape kit

Rated 1 out of 5
August 12, 2021

I purchased the grape vape kit and when I got it it leaked everywhere and I got maybe 5 puffs out of it. Waste of $70 and Iโ€™m never ordering again

Awesome place.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Prices are fantastic and buds are tasty too ๐Ÿ‘

Awesome place.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Prices are fantastic and buds are tasty ๐Ÿ‘

Love this place!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Love the prices and the selection of goodies. Service is very good and delivery fast! Strongly recommend this place ๐Ÿ™‚

Quick and well packaged delivery!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

I ordered the Buddha Buddha and some flowers and it came super quick with bonus added treats. Will definitely order again. Also well communicated delivery.

GOoD GOOD GoOD

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

I ordered many time. I am never deceive. The service and communication is easy and friendly.
Product are realy good. Many choise at any price for all budget.

Twisted Extracts Peach Jelly Bomb 80mg CBD

Rated 1 out of 5
July 5, 2021

Very Disappointed !!! The paper wrap was stuck to the product. YUK !!!
Don’t waist your money like I did.

Affordable, great product

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

I have ordered several times from HH. Their product always has been on point and done the job! Not to mention their affordable prices making repeat ordering an easy decision! It should be easy for you, too!

A+

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021

Very good product and very fast delivery makes me a returning customer

Excellent products with excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Itโ€™s always great to receive my order, within two days usually and, they are so good at interesting free little gifts. We have tried a variety of strains and have found the information given for each one is bang on. Also to have the option of Budget buds is delightful. Thank you HH

Very good product

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Tried different flowers and very good. Helps me with the pain

1000mg gummies

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Awesome service and nice high

Great!

Rated 4 out of 5
June 1, 2021

!

h

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2021

tres bon service rapide le produit delicieux bravo

Service, website

Rated 4 out of 5
May 27, 2021

My package arrived today, only two working days after I ordered it, great service.
Your prices are reasonable and the quality is there. I just tried the Apple Fritter and can hardly type….
One small thing though, the color you are using for the different names of the buds (pale yellow) is very hard to read. I just turned 75, and have been smoking weed since my days in Kitsilano during the 60’s and 70’s. Guess the old eyes are getting tired or something.
By the way, I actually knew a man named Herb Heaven! He was an Ag Canada Inspector for many years in Grand Forks. Heck of a guy-had a 35 year career.

Response from Herb Heaven

Hi there, thank you for your lovely feedback ๐Ÿ™‚ I will forward your feedback about the font color to our management and see if there is anything that can be done!
That’s kind of cool that you know someone named Herb Heaven. If you are still in touch with him, please ask him to contact us ๐Ÿ™‚
Thank you and hope you have an amazing day today!

Loyalty reward points!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

This is the best online place for all things THC, the price canโ€™t be beat. Service is amazing I get my orders in two days always except for that one time at Christmas. Now they have just put in a loyalty reward program, and even back dated to your first order I have 4484 points that is $225 worth of free anything I want. This is the place to get your stuff.

Response from Herb Heaven

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback ๐Ÿ™‚ We love you and all of our loyal customers who have been with us from day 1 so we really wanted to show you that we appreciate you. Enjoy your points – you deserve it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Different strains

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Very easy to understand. With very different strains reading makes it quick on choosing the best smoke for yourself!!

Free gifts

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

No other site compares to getting a free gift like herb heavens

Herb heaven is the only site to order from

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Can’t wait to try the moon rocks. Csn never complain about how fast the shipping is!!!

Always happy ordering from herb heaven

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Always happy with ording from the whole sale page. Never upset with my orders. Csnt wait to try my mystery bag

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

In my opinion, this site is good quality, good price, and great shipping time. The only complaint I have is the edibles arenโ€™t potent enough. I never seem to get high off them.

CBD Gummies

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Mota CBD sour gummies are a great way to get a nice sleep

Blue blod

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

Fast shiping and awesome products. .thx

Tropicana Cookies

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

FUCK Yes, this one took me to the beach. Awesomeness.

AAAA+ French Toast

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

This strain is off the charts. Such a clean, focused high. I could have french toast everyday now.

Purple space cookies

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Purple kush? Wanted to try it out so bad and it tastes good smells good and got me feeeling some type of way lol love it thanks @herbheaven ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ‘Š

AWESOME SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Being new to the online world of cannabis for my daily smoke medication I was so confused. I was searching referred sights only to be more confused ! So I started reading reviews and educating myself on strains and cost etc and chose Herb Heaven as a try seeing there mix and match options and awesome reviews. I am not disappointed, the smoke is great the product is amazing and the service outstanding! I purchased a couple unfamiliar strains and I wasnโ€™t to keen on it and I didnโ€™t even ask for a replacement just stated my issues in a review and they replaced it at no cost to me on my next order. ( next order which was insanely great!). The kinds chosen this time I was so impressed with I smile every time I smoke one. The Jabberwakey is a bit harsh but man. Delicious! And if you really want a good High and smack ya lips check out the sundae driver. Definitely quad aaaa material if u ask me for a two aa strain and cost. Reach out to there customer service if you have any questions like I did. They definitely did me well. Great job guys. Love it and delivery so fast and Iโ€™m in Newfoundland from one end to the other in 4 days !

Just In Time For The Weekend !!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Super fast getting it out the door and was Double vac sealed !! Got the AA+ 2 oz deal and I am very Happy with the Quality and Bud size + a free bag of Girl Scout Cookies !!!! Definatly got my moneys worth !!

Recommended to everyone

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

Always Fast shipping, very good customers service and fast reply, good stock too. Tanks herb heaven ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

Really good

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Really tasty and 1 for beginner and 2 for me was great felt relaxed and but giggly after

Great prices!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Love the gummies and the Pineapple Express vape pen๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜

royalty rosin runtz

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

very tasty, potent, ralaxing for sure,, just like the old days

Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Have been using Herb Heaven for a while
Good communication, good service, fast shipping and if you have a problem with an order they make it right

Two Thumbs up

Rated 4 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Your pink Kush as a smooth flavour
Blueberry vaper absolutely delicious taste and Wow on the pre-rolls I am very impressed I absolutely love you guys Shipping is good and the choices are wonderful
Thank you to all
keep up the great work๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Bliss gummie

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

These are the best out of all the gummie Iโ€™ve tried these are the best

Good stuff

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Qualitรฉ prix et shipping quand mรชme rapide. ร‡a fait une coupe de fois que je commande sur ce site, jamais dรฉรงu

Wizard Punch = Knock-out

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

great smoke, will definitely buy again

Blackberry AA Donโ€™t Waste your $$

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Blackberry AA is 26% THC and the BEST BANG for your $$ !!!
More expensive AAAA taste better but this still has a better BUZZ !!!

Great services!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

You can count on this site! Great sauce everytime I order!

Bliss edibles

Rated 4 out of 5
April 27, 2021

I initially came to HH for BLISS edibles but tried a variety of other products as well. Super happy with pricing and service , although the flower quality of my order was questionable for AAAA grade , the bliss edibles are tasty and delicous, would highly recomend.

100% satisfied

Rated 3 out of 5
April 25, 2021

When we first learned about herbheaven we where a little hesitant to order , but I gave it a try anyways. Well I was so so excited and happy when we received are product . Did not take long to received it. The packaging was perfect .We are absolutely amazed by the quality and price. Thanks to everyone who makes this possible PS how often do you get free gifts order from here and you will 100% guaranteed

Great Site!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Love their variety of choices, sales, and products! Really love the free samples and the option of edible/flower now!!

Very good smoke

Rated 4 out of 5
April 22, 2021

I found this to be a refreshing, clear high. Mild taste, no skunk smell.
Nice change from home-grown.

Great site.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Great selection, good prices. Enjoy the free samples!

Bliss

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Love the bliss!!!

Loved it

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Very nice flavour, loved it

Herb Heaven

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

Very happy with Herb Heaven! Iโ€™ve been ordering from them for over a year now. Herb Heaven has a great menu, I love reading the reviews, their customer service is excellent! I have recommended this site to friends who also love the selection of products.

Durban poison vape cartridge 1ml

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

Durban poison never disappoints me. It has a great taste and itโ€™s high hits quick . First time I purchase it in a cartridge , vapes nicely

Blueberry vape / pink K flowers

Rated 4 out of 5
April 16, 2021

I was expecting more of a blueberry flavour from the vape
The pink Kush flower I was hoping for a little bit more punch but when you mix it with Keith itโ€™s much better Delivery was awesome

Royalty

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Got mad love for 3 Queens Craft, worth every penny!

Royalty

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Got mad love for 3 Queens Craft, worth every penny!

AAA gelato

Rated 3 out of 5
April 14, 2021

It was an awesome price I was expecting for AAA a little bit more of flavour the high was just So so
mixed with Kief much better
Your free pre roll had a better flavour

Awesome varieties

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

The best

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Love your Bliss!!!

Great sauce!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Great site and great packaging, leaving no leaks, compare to the old site I use to order my stuff! 5 stars from me!

Bliss edibles

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

The 200 mg bliss gummies work the best for me!! I sleep like a baby and do not remember my dreams!! I have fibromyalgia so need deep sleep!!

Lots of stuff

Rated 4 out of 5
March 28, 2021

Love this site!

Black label 3 queens

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

Awsome smoke. Packs a punch and has a very nice skunky smell

Frosted cherry cookies

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

Very well grown buds. The smell and taste is amazing followed by a powerful high

Great to deal with!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Great prices, efficient, fast delivery. Happy all around ๐Ÿ™‚

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Been using this site for a while now and never had any issues. Orders are quick and efficient. I did have 1 bag of flower that was a bit dry but was still good(probably just older stock).
I will definitely continue to order regularly from here.

Very good

Rated 3 out of 5
March 25, 2021

Good

Bliss gummies 300mg

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

These are by far our favourite & weโ€™ve tried lots always come back to these energy ,sociable & sleep well on these ๐Ÿฅฐ

Blueberry hash

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

Vraiment bon

Super

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Vert good

Juicy

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Love it

Look no further!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Great product, fast delivery and affordable prices.

Amzing products, service and fast shipping!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

Love this company/site. Good prices, fast shipping, friendly service and loyal weedness ๐Ÿ˜‰ So far I have tried over 20 flavors and I love them all! God’s Green Crack is def my #1 ๐Ÿ˜

Root Beer

Rated 4 out of 5
March 16, 2021

Tastes somewhat tastes like root beer haha. Not the most enjoyable edible gummy but definitely packs a punch!

Amazing Stuff!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

I won a contest via instagram with these guys and their product is awesome! we got some pre rolls and some sour space and gods green crack weeds and we are beyond happy, pretty sure they even threw in a free pre roll (which btw are all individually kept in plastic sealed containers you can we use!!) thanks guys we will def make sure to make another order sometime with you guys!

Vape

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

I ordered the watermelon vape off here it was so good and got me so high I lost it in my house from my couch to the front door without leaving the house haha. Love herb heaven !!!

Pre- rolled heaven

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Thanks , what a great bonus on top of the awesome product I get with my orders. You sure know how to provide value.

First timer prerolls

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

My first time with pre-rolls was pleasantly delicious
That sherbet queen it is one of my favourites Two thumbs up

Great all around

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2021

All the bud / edibles / vapes / so on all have great taste great costumer service aswell

Overall Products/Service Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

I really enjoy your multiple product choices! I highly recommend this site to all my friend, I love the fact that we get our package within 4 to 5 days! Never dissapointed! Very fast delivery! Thank you!

Never disappointed

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

I have tried several strains and have not been disappointed! Nicely done HH!!
Shari

Zombie og

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Awesome buds great smell! Nicely baked!! Ordered Thursday nite got it Monday morning.
I’m a regular now lol, I’ve gotten lots of different things, always great quality

Very high quality, Reasonable prices

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

I ordered several different kinds of items from vape cartridges to flower to CBD gummies, all were super high quality products for very reasonable prices and extremely quick shipping. Will be ordering again.

Purple Bruce

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Great smoke, very good quality bud, will be coming back for more ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Electra cbd

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Great product, the wife really enjoyed the relaxation she got without fogging the brain, will be getting more ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

One of the best place to shop for weed.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

I always had a great experience shopping here. The quality and size were always at least or above expectations.

What a Wonderful Service ๐Ÿฅฐ

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

I was so satisfied with my order. The quality and efficiency is honestly some of the best bud Iโ€™ve ever had. Tom Ford Pink in the Budget Buds canโ€™t be beat for its price, and the juicy fruit. Just delicious!

All in general

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Been ordering here for over a year now and every product I order was very satisfied. Help my pain a lot.

Fast service

Rated 4 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Fast, efficient and fast shipping

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

It was easy to use web site ,fast shipping and awesome products.

Great service and deals

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

Herb Heaven offers many amazing deals and it’s service team has a great response time is very helpful. Also not to mention the free gifts they add to your order are a sweet benefit.

High dose gummies

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

1000 mg packs are insane 1 candy and its like smoking 6 back to back fatties messes you right up . I highly recommend

Bruce Banner

Rated 4 out of 5
March 7, 2021

One of my favorite sativa . Big buds that pack and heavy smell. Awsome way to start the day as these buds allow you to focus all day long

Blue coma

Rated 4 out of 5
March 7, 2021

Super tight nuggets with a beautiful smell. Definitely a night time smoke as it dummies you

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

I absolutely love this place. The only place I order from now

Gummies for days!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

I have ordered from this site many times and each time I am never disappointed. Great variety of goodies here. Fast and discreet shipping

Worth it..

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

I’ve been buying products for a year now and it’s still cheaper in B.C. All kinds of new shops opening in my hometown ,but I will still order from Herbheaven . Prices are ridiculous in Ontario, for everything!

The bud really nice just need time to delivery

Rated 4 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Nice weed but need some time to deliver

Good quality and quantity

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Good stuff for a good price

Very fun times, recommend starting out with at least 2gs for better visual effects

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Had a very fun time with these, time and pace were wild lol take at least 2gโ€™s into ally for stronger visual effect

Top quality

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

I will tell you these folks at HH know how to run a top quality business with AAAA customer service & AAAA quality products. Also fast shipping and good prices. A win! win! for all folks.

Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

Herb Heaven has great customer service Any issues I’ve had they have dealt with right away. Fast shipping, good products, good prices
Will continue using HH

bonbon

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

very good

hash

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

good

Highdose gummies

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

3 gummies in bag. And boy oh boy do they hit hard. I recommend eating only at night lol. Get those heavy eyelids